Meet Our Team

General Questions and Inquiries


PartnerConnect Contacts

President

Jim Beecher
P: 646.223.6771
jbeecher@buyoutsinsider.com

Content & Conference Logistics Contacts

Mark Cecil, Conference Director
P: 415.794.7045 
mcecil@buyoutsinsider.com

Lindsey Wolf, Meeting Manager
P: 301.287.2483 
lwolf@buyoutsinsider.com

Marketing & Press Contact

Tarek Cotran, Marketing Manager
P: 301.591.1823
tcotran@buyoutsinsider.com

Exhibiting and Sponsorship Contact

Bob Raidt, Sales Director
P: 646.223.6246   
braidt@buyoutsinsider.com 

Fund Manager Contact

If you are a fund manager looking to meet institutional investors
who could allocate capital to your fund, please contact:

Kevin McCaffrey, Director – Business Development
P: 646.223.5099
kmccaffrey@buyoutsinsider.com

Institution Investor Contact

If you are an institutional investor looking to allocate capital to managers,
please contact:

Grant Catton, Associate Conference Producer
P: 646.321.4864
gcatton@buyoutsinsider.com